Meadville/Franklin

Forever Broadcasting Meadville
900 Water Street
Meadville, Pennsylvania
Phone: 
814-724-1111 (Meadville)
814-432-2188 (Franklin)
Fax: 
814-333-9628 (Meadville)
814-437-9372 (Franklin)

Stations

Forever of Northwest PA
Meadville Stations: WGYY-FM, WUZZ-FM, WXMJ-FM, WMGW-AM,WTIV-AM
Franklin Stations: WGYI-FM, WUUZ-FM, WHMJ-FM, WFRA-AM

Staff

General Manager; Northwest PA Meadville/Franklin:
Jim Shields
Email: jshields@foreverradio.com

Sales Manager; FROGGY, MAJIC, WUUZ, WFRA Franklin:
Jim Shields
Email: jshields@foreverradio.com

Sales Manager; FROGGY, MAJIC, WUZZ, WMGW Meadville:
Helen Powers
Email: hpowers@foreverradio.com

Business Manager/Human Resources: Jill Hamilton
Email: jhamilton@foreverradio.com

Traffic Meadville: Denise Field
Email: dfield@foreverradio.com

Copywriter Franklin: Mary Rutherford
Email: mrutherford@foreverradio.com

Copywriter Meadville: Chris Baker
Email: cbaker@foreverradio.com

Graphics Meadville: Heather Scott
Email: hscott@foreverradio.com

Engineer: Mike Heim
Email: mheim@foreverradio.com

Market Stats

Some Market Statistics, by County:

Butler

Population, 2010 183,862
Homeownership rate, 2006-2010 77.0%
Median value of owner-occupied housing units, 2006-2010 $159,000
Median household income 2006-2010 $56,878
Retail sales, 2007 ($1000) 2,527,258

Clarion

Population, 2010 39,988
Homeownership rate, 2006-2010 71.3%
Median value of owner-occupied housing units, 2006-2010 $97,800
Median household income 2006-2010 $40,028
Retail sales, 2007 ($1000) 421,097

Crawford

Population, 2010 88,765
Homeownership rate, 2006-2010 74.0%
Median value of owner-occupied housing units, 2006-2010 $97,900
Median household income 2006-2010 $38,924
Retail sales, 2007 ($1000) 877,346

Forest

Population, 2010 7,716
Homeownership rate, 2006-2010 85.8%
Median value of owner-occupied housing units, 2006-2010 $79,700
Median household income 2006-2010 $35,150
Retail sales, 2007 ($1000) 19,250

Lawrence

Population, 2010 91,108
Homeownership rate, 2006-2010 78.1%
Median value of owner-occupied housing units, 2006-2010 $92,600
Median household income 2006-2010 $42,570
Retail sales, 2007 ($1000) 949,636

Mercer

Population, 2010 116,638
Homeownership rate, 2006-2010 75.3%
Median value of owner-occupied housing units, 2006-2010 $101,700
Median household income 2006-2010 $42,573
Retail sales, 2007 ($1000) 1,441,622

Warren

Population, 2010 41,815
Homeownership rate, 2006-2010 78.3%
Median value of owner-occupied housing units, 2006-2010 $83,900
Median household income 2006-2010 $41,286
Retail sales, 2007 ($1000) 485,347