Inclined to Read Bookstore will be all about Music & Movies in November

In November Inclined to Read Bookstore will be all about Music & Movies.  Our store will feature a large selection of Music CDs, 33 1/3 Vinyl records, and VHS tapes.  We also have a nice selection of Sheet Music for Bells, Clarinet, Organ, Piano, Polka Band, Trumpet, and Violin.

 

During the month of November ONLY our CDs, VHS and Sheet Music will be priced at $ 1.00 each.  Vinyl will be 3 for $ 1.00.

 

In addition to November’s features the store always has a great selection of fiction and non fiction including Art, Business, Children’s, Classic Literature, Cooking, Gardening, Health & Wellness, History, and Sports.  Be sure to visit our Murder/Mystery/Suspense Room.

 

Our Hardback books are always only $1, Paperbacks are 25 cents each, and Children’s books are 50 cents.

 

Our New Store is ready for you.  Our hours are -- Monday thru Friday 10:00 – 3:30 and Saturday 10:00 – 1:00.  We are located in the Lobby of the Cambria County Library, 248 Main Street, Johnstown.

 

You can find Inclined to Read bookstore on Friends of the Cambria County Library web site and please Like us on Facebook.

Time: 
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 10:00am to 3:30pm